[Blog: Saito Souma 100216] Announcement of October appearances!

It’s hot! It was hot today!! When the heck will it be fine for me to go wear knit clothes for autumn!!!
The latest issue of “Dorohedoro” made me happy, I’m Saito Souma.

Well then, I wanted to wait until they started getting broadcast; here’s the announcement of my October apearances.
As usual, if I leave something out, I’m really sorry……!
This time, as I usually do, I’ll bring out [my roles in] anime, and then some!

【Shows where I appear in】

  • 12-Sai. ~Chiccha na Mune no Tokimeki~ Second Season (Takao Yuuto)
  • Touken Ranbu -Hanamaru- (Namazuo Toushirou, Tsurumaru Kuninaga)
  • Haikyuu!! Karasuno High School VS Shiratorizawa Academy High School (Yamaguchi Tadashi)
  • Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans (Yamagi Gilmerton)
  • Ajin (Kotobuki Takeshi)
  • Hagane Orchestra (Chris)
  • BBK/BRNK Gentle Giants of the Galaxy (Nono Hiiragi)
  • Mysterious Joker Season 4 (Shadow Joker)
  • Future Card Buddyfight DDD (Ryuuenji Tasuku)
  • Eguchi Takuya no Oretachi Datte Motto Iyasaretai! (Narrator)

Maybe these are where you can see me…probably!
Regarding these things, when I see the time to, I’ll make an announcement each time!
That I’ve met wonderful productions, characters, and production staff this time as well, I’m really thankful.
I put my feelings into all these productions so please look forward to them!
I’ll be in your care!

Well then, that’s where I’m at this time.
See you!
Saito Souma

[Source]

Leave a Reply

