[Blog: Saito Souma 100516] Additional Notifications!

Encountering a paper book is really a once-in-a-lifetime encounter, isn’t it. By mindlessly wandering into a shop, you end up meeting a book that sticks with you for the rest of your life. That’s destiny, isn’t it.
I’ve been reading the triangle of Spriggan, Hina Matsuri, and Imuri. I’m Saito Souma.

Now then, this post comes right after the last one, this is a notice about the productions I was granted the chance to be a part of.
I’ll be outlining this notice from the most recent one that happened, so forgive me for going into this in pieces…!

【 Appearance announcements)
・ FlyME project (QUMOLI)
→ On November’s AGF exhibition, [for the first time] in a long while, the drama CD “Everyone went out to eat!!” will be released!
It’s been a considerably long time since I acted as the cloudy Qumoli-san, wouldn’t you be seeing another side of his personality like you did the last time. I’m bargaining with everyone here; it’s rather interesting!
By the way, we’re also spreading out into selling goods here!
People who haven’t heard this, and people who’ve heard this from before, please, we’ll be in your care!

・ Dear Vocalist Riot (Judah)
→ It’s also been a while since this one, the master [musician] Judah. When I was working on Dear Vocalist, I really put my heart into it.
We’ve made special voice clips available to the public already; as usual Judah-san’s came back to shout again.
Of course, there’s a lot of lines as swee~t as tochiotome [strawberries] here!
Moreover, I became cool for the song too, so by all means please listen to it!  If it pleases you!

・ Recitation Drama TARO
→ It’s been a while since we’ve got to hear this; “Nippon Recitation Academy”’s recitation drama is making a comeback!
Now all I can say is that an event with “recitation” at its heart will happen; I don’t know the details yet myself, but I’m really looking forward to it!
As expected, recitations are great, aren’t they. They’re where I started off from. Whenever I accept being cast in one, I think I’ll always have fun showing up in them!
I’ll be in your care!

That’s all for now! For all the formal details, check the official homepage and Twitter accounts when you can!

Also!
Tonight, from 11pm, in TOKYO MX, “Eguchi Takuya no Oretachi Datte Motto Iyasaretai!” will begin airing!
Like I did in season 1, I have the privilege of appearing as the narrator!
The first guest is Ume-chan, Umehara Yuichiro-kun. What on earth would their healing trip be, leisurely look forward to it-!

Well then, that’s as far as I know today!
Well then, well then-!

Saito Souma


  • [Source]
  • Tochiotome: literally “maiden of the land”, but he meant to refer to the strawberries from Tochigi Prefecture, which are apparently Judah’s favorite food! (thanks for the verification @kaginukirem!)
Leave a Reply

