[Blog: Saito Souma 110416/110516]

[Blog: Saito Souma 110416] From 11PM onwards!

As expected the nights got colder, huh. This time’s report is a short, timely one!

From 11PM onwards, I’ll get to be on Houdou Kyoku’s “Midnight Nyaago”!
The jam-packed time all alone with Hanae-kun…what the heck would even happen here!?

https://t.co/wcsbv2OnFl

Everyone who’ll grant us the privilege of watching, we’ll be in your care!

Well then, ‘til later!
Saito Souma


[Blog: Saito Souma 110516] Midnight Nyaago!

I used to not eat Gorgonzola cheese, but nowadays I love eating it on pizza and pasta and with lots of honey. I’m Saito Souma.

Well then, well then, I got the honor of collaborating with Cheese! under “Midnight Nyaago”!
Hanae-kun, everyone in the staff, everyone who humored us by watching, thank you very much!

Iyaah, we were thinking that we had no idea what to do in the two hour live broadcast we did together, but it was over in a wink!
There were beer, readings, pond snails, Saito Souma-Pen…and, it was a jam-packed 2 hours, wasn’t it! lol
It felt like the anthem was “Pen-Saito Souma-Pen”……lol
I’ve always thought that I really love Hanae-kun’s overflowing quirkiness and talk skill. I’m thankful every time!

The comments went by too fast and I couldn’t keep track of them, thanks for giving us lots of comments!
When we get the privilege of going on Nyaago again, I think we’ll toast with Nacchan’s smoked cheese and wine from my hometown Yamanashi! lol
It was fun-!

Well then, for watching us until these late hours, thank you very much!
Good night!

Saito Souma

Leave a Reply

