Magical Flower

Teika: The smile you gave is
Aoi: Shining its light on me
Rintaro: The name of the flower blooming in my heart is “love”, isn’t it

Louis: I’ll hold you closer,
Monet: Whisper in your ear deeper,
Kanato: I want you to feel all of me

All: Seriously,
Magic kyun! Magic kyun! Fall in love,
An unbreakable magic’s destiny
The miracle of us meeting, the feelings that were born, eternally

Magic kyun! Magic kyun! Fall in love,
A melody more wonderful than dreams
Let’s both go find it together
It’s A Magical World!
It’s A Miracle Love!

Monet: A small flower of love has
Louis: Colored my entire world
Kanato: I can’t hide the first time these feelings made me unsettled

Aoi: The bounds of my wishing is painful,
Teika: The bounds of my restraint have overflown,
Rintaro: Accept the flame of my love

All: Seriously,
Magic kyun! Magic kyun! Fall in love,
A melty kiss fired off by magic,
I’ll offer up my rapid heartbeats to you, eternally,

Magic kyun! Magic kyun! Fall in love,
Let’s repaint the dream we drew
Into reality, together
It’s A Magical World!
It’s A Miracle Love!

Louis: Hey, your eyes,
Kanato: Hey, those lips,
Monet: Ahh, they’re breaking into a smile
All: Over and over, I keep falling into
Your magic

Rintaro: Seriously,
Aoi: Magic kyun! Magic kyun! Fall in love,
Teika: To the future that’s ours alone…

All: Seriously,
Magic kyun! Magic kyun! Fall in love,
An unbreakable magic’s destiny,
The miracle of us meeting, the feelings that were born, for eternity

Magic kyun! Magic kyun! Fall in love,
A melody more wonderful than dreams
Let’s both go find it together
It’s A Magical World!
It’s A Miracle Love!
It’s A Magical World!
It’s A Miracle Love!

Leave a Reply

