Fun! Fantastic girl!

Because I want to meet you, I put it into words
I still don’t know about such difficult things,
So I’m searching for an answer, smooch~ (Smooch smooch)
The border of being just friends is an errant thought
I want to feel it! It’s dangerous…!
Is love a time bomb!?

Since I’m serious in a shy chance encounter, too,
In the journey to the future,
I’ll change, and in a sparkling reality,
(So cute!) We will
(So cool!) Start proving it

You are my pop girl!
My first, last love is
Starting right now (My girl!)
High five! Let’s high-five with destiny
We’ll definitely be all right
I won’t waver, (Do! Do!)
Don’t take me lightly, (Fun! Fan!? Fun!)
Together, the two of us, (Go! Go!)
Will finally find what we love

As the classroom window opens, out flies a love letter
Since that kind of accident happened,
Hey, are you worried?
[Following] the after-class theory,
If there’s no other plans, we should nap
Is it a coincidence? Is it inevitable?
Love isn’t formulaic!

A pure heart’s weak point is restraint!?
Precious feelings
Overflow [against] my heart’s rapid melody
(So cute!) Are you still
(So cool!) Listening to me?

It’s not a dream! A moment’s greatest drama
Are you Juliet? (My girl!)
Hurry! Destiny is a hurricane
That goes selfishly
I’ll puff out my chest, (Do! Do!)
I want you to answer me (Fun! Fan!? Fun!)
For you to smile (Go! Go!)
Always, is a fantastic wish!

Rather than “how would other people see me now?”
“What would we want to see?” is more important
I Like…(You!) I Love…(You!)
I won’t waver!

You are my pop girl!
My first, last love is
Starting right now (My girl!)
High five! Let’s high-five with destiny
We’ll definitely be all right
Your laughter (Do! Do!)
Sparkles, (Fun! Fan!? Fun!)
It sparkles way too much, (Go! Go!)
I met the person I really love,
I found what it is I really love.


Leave a Reply

