[Blog: Saito Souma 112116] Original Goods Event

 

Sayusha-san’s “Deadline Book” is interesting. It seems that they’ve consistently [portrayed] the anguish and humor in this generation’s artists. Reading a little bit of it before I fall asleep is good.
Eating gyoza with vinegar and pepper is delicious, isn’t it. I’m Saito Souma.

Well, last Sunday, in Animate Shinjuku, I had the privilege of appearing in a release event for Gakken’s goods.
Hatano-san, everyone in the staff, everyone who humored us by coming, thank you very much!

I never thought that I’d make original goods, being a seiyuu, and I never even thought I’d go down this road. The times are ever-changing, aren’t they……!
To the many people who pre-ordered and bought goods, really, thank you very much!

Oddly, Hatano-san and I both ended up making goods based on the occult and on urban legends, what a coincidence! lol
My original goods are a book cover and bookmark, I’d be honored if you use them.
In addition to that, there’s also the blanket and FRI[GEEZOO] series (in the shape of a clever owl), there’s a wide variety of goods and if it interests you, please go ahead and help yourself to them!

To have received various chances like this, I feel very grateful; it feels like I’m growing to be more than a seiyuu and actor, that kind of transformation.
I’ll keep being diligent from here on out, so I’ll be in your care!

Well then, that’s how it is today.
Have a good day, I’ll see you later.

Saito Souma

[Source]

Leave a Reply

