[Blog: Saito Souma 121916] 91Days R20 Limited Event

Hoshino Gen-san makes his own music, doesn’t he! Amazing…!
I love funky, monotone guitar cutting. I’m Saito Souma.

Well then, this Sunday I had the pleasure of appearing in the “91Days Bar R20 Limited Event” at the La Boheme Qualita Shibuya.
To everyone I’d been granted the pleasure of costarring with, everyone in the staff, to everyone who granted us the pleasure of going, thank you very much!

The event was originally scheduled last September 18, but because I had to take a [week] off, it had been postponed. My humblest apologies…!
And once again, everyone, I really thank you very much!

With everyone who’d given their love to 91Days, and the wonderful atmosphere reminiscent of a place where you can have delicious cooking and enjoy alcohol, it was a very wonderful event!
Nero and Frate’s ea~sy video comment was also the best!
Fortunately, [we’d made] everyone satisfied.

About this production being released in 2016, and about [my] getting to influence it as an actor, I think I am thankful from the bottom of my heart.
It’s in no way a production made up of just happy matters; personally I occasionally want to look back at it no matter how many times, it’s become a precious production. If 91Days ends up leaving some kind of visage in everyone’s hearts, it would be a peerless delight.
Thank you very much!

Well then, that’s how it is today!
Well then, well then-!

Saito Souma

[Source]

Leave a Reply

