[Blog: Saito Souma 010817] Happy new year. (Casting announcements)

The first movie I saw in this new year was “In This Corner of the World”.
I love the original, so how would it be made into a movie…I was all nervous about it, but it might be my best movie of 2017. Even if I’d had seen it in 2016, personally, I’d strongly swear it’s my best.
Eras pass, generations pass, I absolutely want more and more people to see it, it’s really a wonderful production. I bought a stamp. I will definitely go see it again.
Because of this encounter, in my own everydays, I also think that I am going to do my best.
I’ll control myself, and be more open-minded towards people.
Happy new year, I’m Saito Souma.

Well then, although some of them have already started broadcasting, I briefly summarized information about my appearances this season.
Forgive me if I ever left anything out…!

Anime appearances

  • Handshakers (Tazuna)
  • Fuuka (Mikasa Makoto)
  • Future Card Buddyfight DDD (Ryuenji Tasuku)
  • Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron Blooded Orphans (Yamagi Gilberton)

This is okay…probably!
If there’s anything missing, I’ll edit it in if you point it out in the comments! (Excuse me)

Anime aside, I have also received the privilege to act as various characters in productions like the app game “Yumeiro Cast” (Haiba Takuma), situation CD “IinJewelry Kiss Vol. 3″ (Tsukinaga Haru), and many others!
As always, really, thank you very much!

In this year that started with my encountering a wonderful movie, I will make a daily effort to grow healthily in both body and mind, in order to become an actor who can dependably utilize my body.
In this year as well, I shall be in your care!

Well then, that’s how it is today!
Well then, well then-!

Saito Souma

[Source]

Leave a Reply

