[Blog: Saito Souma 022717] 91Days Premium Event

Because I cleared playdead’s “INSIDE”, I bought “LIMBO” from the same company. As expected, the atmosphere was out of this world, wasn’t it! Spiders are scary.
Mountain green (※sansai) tempura is delicious. I’m Saito Souma.

Well then, this Sunday I was given the honor to appear at 91Days’ Premium Event at Ebina Culture Hall.
To everyone who granted us the pleasure of coming, everyone I’d been granted the pleasure of costarring with, everyone in the staff, thank you very much!

In all the 91Days events so far, isn’t this the one with the most number of people onstage.
Together with Mafia Kajita-san who worked as the MC, everyone was in suits!
The suits overwhelmingly fit Tsuda (Kenjiro)-san and Yamaji (Kazuhiro)-san in particular, I wanna be an adult who wears suits in such a manner one day…is what I think, from my heart!

Speaking of the contents of the event, there was talk looking back on the production, there was a variety of chit-chat, there was live dubbing and recital in those exceedingly strong 91 minutes.
Truly, I’d never had thought I’d be able to do those scenes between Corteo and Fango, and between Corteo and Avilio, once more; getting to experience Frate and Vincent’s last moments, as well as Avilio and Nero’s last conversation live was the best!

That I’d been able to continue reprising and encountering such a wonderful production and characters in my life, really makes me happy.
To everyone who still keeps 91Days in their mind, who think about it sometimes, look back on it sometimes, that’s enough and it fills me with joy.
While we haven’t recorded for Day13 yet, (I still don’t know when the time for that will be) please look forward to that too, as you wait for the DVD release!
Everyone, really, thank you very much!

Well then, that’s how it is today!
Well then, well then-!

Saito Souma


[Source]

Leave a Reply

