[Blog: Saito Souma 030617] CafeCui!

From last autumn until the start of spring, as I take a walk in rather chilly midnights, I’ve been listening way too much to Nanao Tavito-san’s “Circus Night”.
My favorite kinds of yakitori are the chicken hearts, sabiyaki [white chicken meat with wasabi], and grilled chicken tails. I’m Saito Souma.

Well then, last Sunday I got the honor of appearing in Cafe Cuillere’s release event!
Aoi-san, everyone in the staff, everyone who humored us by coming, thank you very much!

While two sessions of 50 minutes each are relatively shorter [than the usual time for events], in either session I got to have a fun chat!
Of course we talked about CafeCui, stories about Toujinbo and Oshima, about matching clothes, I’m glad we got to talk about these so leisurely!
By the way, the knitted shirt Aoi-san was wearing is a thing I’d been looking for……what a shame! lol

If we ever get to do this again, I’d wanna try having fun with everyone else in the cast-
I wanna get to do stuff like cooking competitions, like live readings!
For the sake of this, I beseech you, Cafe Cuillere will be in your care!

Well then, that’s how it is today.
Well then, well then-!

Saito Souma


[Source]

Leave a Reply

